Kwik Trip, Inc. Hiring Events

Kwik Trip, Inc. frequently holds hiring events in Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Iowa. These events provide an opportunity for you to learn more about full-time and part-time co-worker opportunities. If you are interested in a coworker position at Kwik Trip, Inc., you can complete an application and interview at a hiring event on the same day.

Dates and locations include:

(Click the date for details)

Company Wide

Online - Saturday, September 26, 2020​ | Every Stop-N-Go Acquisition Store

Wisconsin

In Person - Thursday, September 17, 2020 | Mauston

In Person - Thursday, September 17, 2020 | Superior

In Person - Monday, September 21, 2020 | Barron

In Person - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | La Crosse - Support Center

In Person - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | Osceola

In Person - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | Plover

In Person - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | Somerset

In Person - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | Sussex

In Person - Thursday, September 24, 2020 | Tomah

In Person - Saturday, September 26, 2020 | La Crosse - Support Center

In Person - Monday, September 28, 2020 | Barron

In Person - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | DeForest

In Person - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | La Crosse - Support Center

In Person - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | Madison

In Person - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | Richfield

In Person - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | Somerset

In Person - Thursday, October 1, 2020 | Black River Falls

In Person - Thursday, October 1, 2020 | La Crosse - Support Center

In Person - Monday, October 5, 2020 | Barron

In Person - Tuesday, October 6, 2020 | DeForest

Minnesota

In Person - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | Twin Ports Area

In Person - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | New Prague

In Person - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | Carver

In Person - Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | New Prague

Iowa

In Person - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | Marion

In Person - Monday, September 21, 2020 | Clear Lake

In Person - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | Mason City

In Person - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | Mason City

In Person - Thursday, September 24, 2020 | Clear Lake

In Person - Monday, September 28, 2020 | Hampton

In Person - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | Webster City

In Person - Thursday, October 1, 2020 | Iowa Falls